Customer Reviews star ratings   |   Why buy from us?   |   Help   |   Contact   |   Delivery   |   shopping cart Basket
EDCgear logo

Axes, Saws & Shovels   |   Bags   |   Books & Guides   |   Cooking & Eating   |   Clothing   |   EDC Organisers   |   Fire Lighting
First Aid   |   Flashlights/Lighting   |   Glow-Fobs   |   Hammocks & Tarps   |   Keychain & Carry   |   KeySmart
Knives   |   Misc   |   Multitools   |   Notebooks   |   Paracord   |   Patches   |   Pens   |   Pocket Tools   |   Pouches
Powerpax Battery Caddies   |   Pry-Bars   |   Survival   |   Tritium   |   Wallets   |   Brands   |   New Products

EDCgear Despatch Banner

EDCgear Facebook logo Below are reviews left by customers on our Facebook page...

Paul Murphy - EDCgear logo
19 August 2017
Excellent service. Order with total confidence. Last 48 hours has brought me a Scharade Karambit. Thought the delivery was so fast and excellent product and price that I ordered the Scharade Le Roy the next day. Turned up 1st thing Sat morning.
Very competative prices, excellent stock range. Fast delivery.
I'm well impressed.

Brian Johnson - EDCgear logo
30 June 2017
Bought my kit from your extensive range and it came through today .. blinding service and choice - keep it up, Tim and co :-)

Lee Bunyard - EDCgear logo
4 May 2017
Great Selection of equipment to choose from at a great realistic price, my order arrived today, very pleased, many thanks...

Steve Muldoon - EDCgear logo
28 April 2017
Brilliant sevice from Tim, next purchases already planned.

Geoff Roughton - EDCgear logo
7 April 2017
Great service, fast delivery and a great product....will use again!!!

Margaret Donnelly - EDCgear logo
27 December 2016
Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery.Highly recommend. Tim very friendly and helpful.

Ting Baker - EDCgear logo
4 November 2016
I highly recommend EDCgear. They stock a great range of products that are a little bit different and provide excellent customer service. Tim is quick to reply to any queries and very helpful

Paul Reid - EDCgear logo
23 October 2016

Zsolt Norbert Jokai - EDCgear logo
19 October 2016
Great company, the item that I ordered arrived in 2 days. Couldn't be happier with them. Thank you.

Joanne Rodgers Frew - EDCgear logo
1 July 2016
Wow - I ordered a KeySmart keyring at lunch time yesterday and it arrived this morning at 9.30am. Thank you so much Tim - I greatly appreciate it and will be ordering more

Malc Rowe - EDCgear logo
14 June 2016
Excellent service, Tim is a really helpful guy and replies to emails so prompt!

Thomas Youles - EDCgear logo
24 May 2016
Ordered on the weekend and the item came on Tuesday. Incredible customer service, the staff do everything they can to give you a great exerience. Couldn't be more happier with the knife. Thank you.

David Gamble - EDCgear logo
24 May 2016
Great company to deal with, fast delivery of quality products.
Great selection of items and new lines.

Chest Rockwell - EDCgear logo
7 April 2016
If you get stoked about the smallest things like good quality assorted split rings in useful tubs. Prepare to be chuffed to bits. Second time ordering and will continue to order from here. Perfect for perfecting your key bundle.

Keith Venable - EDCgear logo
4 April 2016
Excellent customer service, thank you very much guys. My new key arrangement is much better with the KeySmart and the GlowFobs were definitely a bonus.

Tim Brisco - EDCgear logo
4 March 2016
I have bought a number of items from EDC gear over the past few years and have always found their service to be first rate and would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

James Hay - EDCgear logo
4 January 2016
Received my Schrade SCHF26 today and couldn't be happier. I ordered the knife on December 26th and given that this is the worst time of year for mail deliveries I'm seriously impressed with how quickly it arrived. EDCGear is always my first port of call for everything EDC and as per normal I'll continue to recommend your company to my friends.

Andy Donnachie - EDCgear logo
29 December 2015
Excellent delivery time and good quality products, will buy from again.

Adam Williams - EDCgear logo
26 December 2015
Excellent service. Kabar mule was awesome. I will use EDC now in future. Let's hope the condor kukri is in a sale of some sort in the new year. Wink wink!

Nigel O'Brien - EDCgear logo
19 December 2015
Excellent customer service, had a little mix up and it was sorted within minutes. Swift delivery too. I will be shopping here again. Great work guys

Gary Storey - EDCgear logo
16 December 2015
Great customer service and ridiculously fast delivery. Ordered a knife at around 2pm and arrived by 12 the next day. The personal note on the delivery slip was a nice touch too. This is going to be my go-to retailer from now on, seriously impressed!

Elliot Hyndman - EDCgear logo
7 December 2015
Ordered twice now. Both times was amazing customer service! The latest order was placed on the Friday, and the delivery was delivered the next day. Cannot recommend these guys more. I queried some stock availability a few months ago, and Tim emailed back informing of a due in date, then again when the item was back in stock.
Very competitively priced for some premium imports.
Cheers.

Mervyn John Murray - EDCgear logo
18 November 2015
Fantastic service. I'm always amazed at how quickly they ship. You guys are doing a great job!

Mark Deen - EDCgear logo
11 November 2015
Fantastic shop and incredibly quick delivery!

Ciarán McIvor - EDCgear logo
9 November 2015
I'd definitely recommend EDC Gear. Some cool items that are very competitively priced.

Stu King - EDCgear logo
22 September 2015
Such a great company, can't recommend highly enough. Items are well packed and arrive quickly.

David Horridge - EDCgear logo
17 September 2015
Great company, great products and excellent customer service.

Stephen Williams - EDCgear logo
17 September 2015
One of the top two U.K. suppliers, HH being the other one. Outstanding service keeps me coming back. I've been buying from EDCGear regularly for a few years and have never had an issue.

Jamie Carter - EDCgear logo
17 September 2015
What can I say apart from its fantastic company I have ordered from them a couple of times now and I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Qiang Tang - EDCgear logo
25 June 2015

Paul Knight - EDCgear logo
16 June 2015
A superb company to deal with great products with a top quality service. Cheers Tim keep up the good work.

Josh Duffyl - EDCgear logo
9 June 2015
Fast, professional service from Tim & the team. Highly recommend ordering from EDCgear you won't regret it. If Tim doesn't stock it chances are he can get it... and at a good price 5*

Michael Robertson - EDCgear logo
22 May 2015
Simply outstanding service, actually it doesn't get any better than this, cheers mike

Stas Dymnikov - EDCgear logo
22 May 2015

Arnold Wyvern - EDCgear logo
13 May 2015
Good prices, good service and aftersales. What more could you want ?

Paul Thompson - EDCgear logo
23 April 2015
Great service from these guys, good prices and very fast delivery, the personnel note is a nice touch too. I'll be ordering again :)

Dorothy.S - EDCgear logo
25 March 2015
excellent service ...ordered Condor Bushlore Knife arrived next day, would highly recommend this company

Mick Thomas - EDCgear logo
25 March 2015
My first port of call. Tim's the main man. Fast and reliable with great stock. Practically all things you need. Top rate customer service. Will recommend to anyone & everyone

Matt.B - EDCgear logo
12 March 2015
Fantastic service, excellent gear, super fast delivery. Ordered Friday night, got a dispatch email on Saturday afternoon with a lovely thank you message. Got home from work Monday lunchtime to find my package waiting for me. Top class! Deffo ordering again!!

Chris Littlejohns - EDCgear logo
6 March 2015
EDCgear is my first stop for any useful gear. Highly recommend.

Luca Sol - EDCgear logo
3 March 2015
Came really quick, thanks! schrade SCHF 27 now have! :D

Steve Cochrane - EDCgear logo
23 December 2014
Great company to deal with excellent products at good prices prompt delivery. When looking for something these guys are my first choice

Sam Woolsey - EDCgear logo
20 November 2014
My favourite company, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, clear communication, great stock

Damian Stenton - EDCgear logo
17 October 2014
Fantastic professional and personal service!

Dave Colgate - EDCgear logo
6 August 2014
Fantastic company. Love the personal thank you on the delivery note and will absolutely continue to purchase from here. Great prices, great delivery and superb product info

Greg Davies - EDCgear logo
6 August 2014
Great service again thanks

James.Q - EDCgear logo
27 July 2014

Danny Dufniall Coleman - EDCgear logo
1 July 2014
Order on sat turned up this morning and they even noticed I had been a plank and did 2 orders so they put it into one package and refunded 1 lot of p&p it nice to deal with a company that is honest and has integrity I will defo order from you again Thanks Tim for sorting my error out much appreciated

Simon Green - EDCgear logo
13 May 2014
Always helpful and quick to answer any questions. Have some great items in stock. Good prices. Frequent offers and discounts too. Always sends items well packaged and as soon as possible.

Reeco Rees - EDCgear logo
9 April 2014
What an honest company with great communication you are. I just bought three products off you and I get an e-mail telling me I get a partial refund, as you have recommended I buy a pack of three. It's small things like that, that customers like myself respect. TYVM. ATB. Reeco

EDCgear Facebook logo Join us on Facebook for special offers and promotions




© Copyright - EDCgear 2017 | Contact